Wappen vom Spielmannszug Remagen

Rheinklänge Remagen e.V.

shadow

Rheinklänge Remagen e.V.

1.Vorsitzender

Hans Adolf Görres

Bild von Hans Adolf Göres
Falterer Pfad 13
53424 Remagen
Telefon:02642-46394
Email: adi@rheinklaenge-remagen.de

2.Vorsitzender

Peter Burghardt

Peter-Burghardt
Im Fuchsloch 19
53424 Remagen
Telefon:02642-23255
Email: peter@rheinklaenge-remagen.de

Tambourmajor

Wolfgang Möller

Mittelstr.25
53424 Remagen
Telefon:02642-980318
Email: wolfgang@rheinklaenge-remagen.de

Jugendwart

Stefan Hartung

Goethestr.42
53424 Remagen
Telefon: 02642-903268
Email: stefan@rheinklaenge-remagen.de

1.Beisitzer

Ernst Klein

Am Weiher 27
53424 Remagen-Unkelbach
Telefon: 02642-210188
Email: ernst@rheinklaenge-remagen.de

2.Beisitzer/ Schriftführer

Sandra Görres


Falterer Pfad 21
53424 Remagen
Telefon:02642-993013
Email: sandra@rheinklaenge-remagen.de

Zeugwart

 Rita Seiny

Grüner Weg
53424 Remagen
Tel.02642-22810
Email:rita@rheinklaenge-remagen.de

Zeugwart

Heike Herrmann

am Krummen Morgen 9
53424 Remagen
Tel.02228-8399
  Email: heike@rheinklaenge-remagen.de

Kassierer

Alexander Lembke

Max-Planck-Str.
53424 Remagen
Telefon:0151-64820517
Email: alex@rheinklaenge-remagen.de